HomeHome  CalendarCalendar  GalleryGallery  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  
Sign up for Guild Events (TW, DC, TNF)! New Codes: 1cuw0q6j - Jones and e7sprsuu - O'Malley!
Latest topics
» DarkRazzor[Accepted]
by ColdEP Yesterday at 16:30

» Eleaniore [Accepted]
by ColdEP Sun Nov 19 2017, 10:32

» KindaWolfish [Accepted]
by ColdEP Fri Nov 17 2017, 04:26

» VulpixMaiden [Accepted]
by ColdEP Sat Nov 11 2017, 03:26

» DarkJumper [Accepted]
by ColdEP Fri Nov 10 2017, 13:04

» KingHonzo [Accepted]
by ColdEP Mon Oct 30 2017, 10:30

» Lumineya [Accepted]
by ColdEP Wed Oct 25 2017, 05:21

» Kiirra [Denied]
by ColdEP Sat Oct 21 2017, 05:39

» Naos [Accepted]
by ColdEP Sat Oct 21 2017, 05:36

» VadaSin [Accepted]
by ColdEP Fri Oct 20 2017, 18:48


Share | 
 

 Kendric Rage

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Akira_Green

avatar

Posts : 122
Join date : 2012-11-10

PostSubject: Kendric Rage   Sat Aug 09 2014, 20:58




_________________
Back to top Go down
View user profile
wampire

avatar

Posts : 145
Join date : 2012-10-14
Age : 32

PostSubject: Re: Kendric Rage   Mon Aug 11 2014, 05:27

This has logic ... look they did full def 2 wars and won against us with better numbers .

Then as always we wake up and start to attend TW , no more full def wins for Crimson .

Do u expect for them to admit that they can't organize proper a TW or that they never pick priority targets , or the fact that X Y Z from their side doesn't know what to do with their chars and suicide?

Screaming HACKS it's way easier and keeps family together and their losses have a valid explanation .

WTS services how to organize TW for Crimson , so we'll get to have some fun and i'm not trolling :D .

_________________


Me in the morning - according to Ithil
Back to top Go down
View user profile
 
Kendric Rage
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: Public :: QQ-
Jump to: