HomeHome  CalendarCalendar  GalleryGallery  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  
Sign up for Guild Events (TW, DC, TNF)! New Codes: 1cuw0q6j - Jones and e7sprsuu - O'Malley!
Latest topics
» DarkRazzor[Accepted]
by ColdEP Yesterday at 16:30

» Eleaniore [Accepted]
by ColdEP Sun Nov 19 2017, 10:32

» KindaWolfish [Accepted]
by ColdEP Fri Nov 17 2017, 04:26

» VulpixMaiden [Accepted]
by ColdEP Sat Nov 11 2017, 03:26

» DarkJumper [Accepted]
by ColdEP Fri Nov 10 2017, 13:04

» KingHonzo [Accepted]
by ColdEP Mon Oct 30 2017, 10:30

» Lumineya [Accepted]
by ColdEP Wed Oct 25 2017, 05:21

» Kiirra [Denied]
by ColdEP Sat Oct 21 2017, 05:39

» Naos [Accepted]
by ColdEP Sat Oct 21 2017, 05:36

» VadaSin [Accepted]
by ColdEP Fri Oct 20 2017, 18:48


Share | 
 

 High Defense Much?

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
ItsaMEME
Guest



PostSubject: High Defense Much?   Mon Jan 28 2013, 02:50



Back to top Go down
Eoria

avatar

Posts : 1224
Join date : 2012-09-11
Age : 25

PostSubject: Re: High Defense Much?   Mon Jan 28 2013, 12:36

You put a lot of effort into censoring that screenshot.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
X♥_BeLLa_♥X

avatar

Posts : 37
Join date : 2013-01-14
Age : 33

PostSubject: Re: High Defense Much?   Mon Jan 28 2013, 14:51

I see Hanky in the SS.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
itsameme
Guest



PostSubject: Re: High Defense Much?   Mon Jan 28 2013, 20:54

y yes.. i did ty for noticing
Back to top Go down
Applequest

avatar

Posts : 42
Join date : 2013-02-27

PostSubject: Re: High Defense Much?   Mon Apr 08 2013, 15:21

Kat's ex boyfriend. smh
Back to top Go down
View user profile
AlfredoLopez

avatar

Posts : 4
Join date : 2013-09-04
Age : 25
Location : Venezuela

PostSubject: Re: High Defense Much?   Wed Sep 04 2013, 13:14

Is Hanky?
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: High Defense Much?   

Back to top Go down
 
High Defense Much?
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: Public :: QQ-
Jump to: